SHARE
URL:
Link

Echo Circlet | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Echo Circlet is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Echo Circlet is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
29

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Echo Circlet

Card Name:
Echo Circlet
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact — Equipment

Card Text:
Equipped creature can block an additional creature.
Equip

Flavor Text:
After the vanishing of the elder generations, the Anvil Tribe developed creative solutions to their personnel shortages.

Official Rulings for Echo Circlet

1/1/2011 : Destroying or unequipping the Echo Circlet after blockers have been declared will not undo any blocks made by the equipped creature.

1/1/2011 : Echo Circlet's effect is cumulative. If it equips a creature that can already block an additional creature, now it can block three creatures. The same is true if two Echo Circlets equip the same creature, for example.

 
 

Comments on Echo Circlet

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Echo Circlet. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.