SHARE
URL:
Link

Echo Chamber | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Echo Chamber is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Echo Chamber is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Echo Chamber

Card Name:
Echo Chamber
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, : An opponent chooses target creature he or she controls. Put a token that's a copy of that creature onto the battlefield. That token gains haste until end of turn. Exile the token at the beginning of the next end step. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Official Rulings for Echo Chamber

10/4/2004 : The token enters the battlefield as the creature it is copying. This triggers its own and any other appropriate enters the battlefield abilities.

4/1/2008 : The effect only grants Haste until the end of the current turn. If the creature somehow manages to stick around until a later turn, it will no longer have Haste.

 
 

Comments on Echo Chamber

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Echo Chamber. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.