SHARE
URL:
Link

Earthbind | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Earthbind is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Earthbind is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
7

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Earthbind

Card Name:
Earthbind
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
When Earthbind enters the battlefield, if enchanted creature has flying, Earthbind deals 2 damage to that creature and Earthbind gains "Enchanted creature loses flying."

Official Rulings for Earthbind

10/4/2004 : If the enchanted creature gains flying after Earthbind is put onto it, it will have flying. The two effects are simply applied in timestamp order.

 
 

Comments on Earthbind

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Earthbind. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.