SHARE
URL:
Link

Dwarven Sea Clan | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Dwarven Sea Clan is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Dwarven Sea Clan is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Dwarven Sea Clan

Card Name:
Dwarven Sea Clan
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Dwarf

Card Text:
: Choose target attacking or blocking creature whose controller controls an Island. Dwarven Sea Clan deals 2 damage to that creature at end of combat. Activate this ability only before the end of combat step.

Flavor Text:
"No dwarf alive can best one of my crew dead."
—Zeki, Reef Pirate

Official Rulings for Dwarven Sea Clan

8/1/2008 : You can't target a creature if its controller doesn't control an Island as you are activating the ability, and the ability will be countered if the creature's controller doesn't control an Island as the ability resolves.

8/1/2008 : If control of the targeted creature changes between the activating and resolution of the ability (ie, while it's on the stack), then the player who must control an Island as the ability resolves is the creature's new controller.

 
 

Comments on Dwarven Sea Clan

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Dwarven Sea Clan. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.