SHARE
URL:
Link

Dust Elemental | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Dust Elemental is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Dust Elemental is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Dust Elemental

Card Name:
Dust Elemental
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental

Card Text:
Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.)
Flying; fear (This creature can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or black creatures.)
When Dust Elemental enters the battlefield, return three creatures you control to their owner's hand.

Official Rulings for Dust Elemental

2/1/2007 : You may return this creature itself to its owner's hand. If you control no other creatures, you must return it.

2/1/2007 : The ability doesn't target what you return. You don't choose what to return until the ability resolves. No one can respond to the choice.

2/1/2007 : If you are instructed to return more creatures than you control, you must return all the creatures you control to their owner's hand.

 
 

Comments on Dust Elemental

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Dust Elemental. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.