SHARE
URL:
Link

Duskworker | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Duskworker is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Duskworker is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
2

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Duskworker

Card Name:
Duskworker
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Construct

Card Text:
Whenever Duskworker becomes blocked, regenerate it.
: Duskworker gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
At the setting of each sun, it emerges to clean Mirrodin's floor of the day's carrion.

Official Rulings for Duskworker

12/1/2004 : Setting up the regeneration shield doesn't remove Duskworker from combat. However, Duskworker is removed from combat if it would be destroyed and then regenerates.

 
 

Comments on Duskworker

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Duskworker. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.