Dunerider Outlaw | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Dunerider Outlaw is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Dunerider Outlaw
At the beginning of each end step, if Dunerider Outlaw dealt damage to an opponent this turn, put a +1/+1 counter on it.
Official Rulings for Dunerider Outlaw
2/1/2007 : Dunerider Outlaw gets a maximum of one +1/+1 counter at end of turn, no matter how many times it may have dealt damage to an opponent.
2/1/2007 : Dunerider Outlaw's triggered ability checks to see if it dealt damage during the turn to an opponent of its current controller. If it dealt damage to player A, then player A takes control of it, the ability doesn't trigger.
2/1/2007 : If Dunerider Outlaw dealt damage to an opponent of its current controller during the turn and that opponent is no longer in the game at end of turn, the ability will still trigger and the Outlaw will still get a +1/+1 counter.
2/1/2007 : This is the timeshifted version of Whirling Dervish.