Duergar Hedge-Mage | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Duergar Hedge-Mage is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Duergar Hedge-Mage
When Duergar Hedge-Mage enters the battlefield, if you control two or more Plains, you may destroy target enchantment.
Official Rulings for Duergar Hedge-Mage
8/1/2008 : Both abilities trigger at the same time. You can put them on the stack in any order.
8/1/2008 : Each of the triggered abilities look at your lands individually. This means that if you only control two dual-lands of the appropriate types, both of the abilities will trigger
8/1/2008 : Both abilities are optional; you choose whether to use them when they resolve. If an ability has a target, you must choose a target even if you don't plan to use the ability.