SHARE
URL:
Link

Druids' Repository | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Druids' Repository is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Druids' Repository is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
1

Foil Druids' Repository

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.50
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Druids' Repository

Card Name:
Druids' Repository
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever a creature you control attacks, put a charge counter on Druids' Repository.
Remove a charge counter from Druids' Repository: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

Official Rulings for Druids' Repository

5/1/2012 : The first ability of Druids' Repository will trigger once for each creature you control that attacks.

5/1/2012 : You can activate the second ability of Druids' Repository multiple times in the same turn. It's a mana ability, doesn't use the stack, and can't be responded to.

 
 

Comments on Druids' Repository

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Druids' Repository. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.