SHARE
URL:
Link

Drudge Spell | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Drudge Spell is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Drudge Spell is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Drudge Spell

Card Name:
Drudge Spell
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
, Exile two creature cards from your graveyard: Put a 1/1 black Skeleton creature token onto the battlefield. It has ": Regenerate this creature."
When Drudge Spell leaves the battlefield, destroy all Skeleton tokens. They can't be regenerated.

Official Rulings for Drudge Spell

10/4/2004 : This destroys all Skeleton tokens from all sources if it leaves the battlefield. It does not just destroy ones generated by this Drudge Spell or just ones you control.

10/4/2004 : The fact that Skeleton tokens are destroyed is an aspect of the enchantment and not of the tokens. Thus, only Skeleton tokens which are on the battlefield when it leaves the battlefield are destroyed. Ones which are going to appear due to use of the ability but which have not yet appeared are safe.

10/4/2004 : The creatures in the graveyard are exiled during activation as a cost.

 
 

Comments on Drudge Spell

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Drudge Spell. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.