SHARE
URL:
Link

Drown in Filth | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Drown in Filth is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Drown in Filth is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
24

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Drown in Filth

Card Name:
Drown in Filth
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Choose target creature. Put the top four cards of your library into your graveyard, then that creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn for each land card in your graveyard.

Flavor Text:
The rot farmer's first rite of passage is to craft a pair of work stilts.

Official Rulings for Drown in Filth

4/15/2013 : You choose the target of Drown in Filth as you cast the spell. You won't necessarily know what will happen to that creature's power and toughness at that time.

 
 

Comments on Drown in Filth

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Drown in Filth. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.