SHARE
URL:
Link

Drop of Honey | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Drop of Honey is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Drop of Honey is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Drop of Honey

Card Name:
Drop of Honey
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, destroy the creature with the least power. It can't be regenerated. If two or more creatures are tied for least power, you choose one of them.
When there are no creatures on the battlefield, sacrifice Drop of Honey.

Official Rulings for Drop of Honey

7/15/2006 : This card's ability is not targeted, so even untargetable creatures or those with Protection can be chosen.

7/1/2013 : If the creature with the least power has indestructible, the ability does nothing.

7/1/2013 : If there are multiple creatures tied for least power and some but not all of them have indestructible, the ones with indestructible can't be chosen.

 
 

Comments on Drop of Honey

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Drop of Honey. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.