SHARE
URL:
Link

Dromosaur | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Dromosaur is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Dromosaur is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Dromosaur

Card Name:
Dromosaur
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Lizard

Card Text:
Whenever Dromosaur blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +2/-2 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
They say dromosaurs are frightened of dogs, even little ones. There are no dogs in Shiv. Not even little ones.

Official Rulings for Dromosaur

10/4/2004 : If it manages to block or become blocked more than once in a turn, it can get the bonus twice.

10/4/2004 : Switching blockers will not re-trigger this since it only triggers on becoming blocked and switching does not unblock and reblock it.

 
 

Comments on Dromosaur

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Dromosaur. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.