SHARE
URL:
Link

Dromar's Cavern | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Dromar's Cavern is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Dromar's Cavern is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Dromar's Cavern

Card Name:
Dromar's Cavern
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land — Lair

Card Text:
When Dromar's Cavern enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return a non-Lair land you control to its owner's hand.
: Add , , or to your mana pool.

Official Rulings for Dromar's Cavern

10/4/2004 : If you don't want to unsummon a land, you can play this card then tap it for mana before the enters the battlefield ability resolves. You may then choose to sacrifice it instead of unsummoning a land.

8/1/2005 : This land is of type "Lair" only; other subtypes have been removed. It is not a basic land.

 
 

Comments on Dromar's Cavern

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Dromar's Cavern. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.