SHARE
URL:
Link

Dromar, the Banisher | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Dromar, the Banisher is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Dromar, the Banisher is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Dromar, the Banisher

Card Name:
Dromar, the Banisher
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Dragon

Card Text:
Flying
Whenever Dromar, the Banisher deals combat damage to a player, you may pay . If you do, choose a color, then return all creatures of that color to their owners' hands.

Official Rulings for Dromar, the Banisher

10/4/2004 : You choose the color during resolution. This means your opponent does not get to react after knowing the color you chose.

 
 

Comments on Dromar, the Banisher

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Dromar, the Banisher. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.