SHARE
URL:
Link

Dromad Purebred | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Dromad Purebred is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Dromad Purebred is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Dromad Purebred

Card Name:
Dromad Purebred
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Camel Beast

Card Text:
Whenever Dromad Purebred is dealt damage, you gain 1 life.

Flavor Text:
"I have seen much from the back of my dromad, most of it terribly wrong. The more I see, the more I am convinced of the rightness of my path."
—Heruj, Selesnya initiate

Official Rulings for Dromad Purebred

10/1/2005 : Each time Dromad Purebred is dealt damage, including from multiple sources at once, you gain 1 life. You don't gain life equal to the damage dealt.

 
 

Comments on Dromad Purebred

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Dromad Purebred. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.