Drogskol Reaver | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Drogskol Reaver is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Drogskol Reaver
Whenever you gain life, draw a card.
Official Rulings for Drogskol Reaver
1/22/2011 : The ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, no matter how much life was gained.
1/22/2011 : If multiple creatures with lifelink you control deal combat damage at the same time, the damage dealt by each of those creatures is a separate life-gaining event and Drogskol Reaver's ability will trigger that many times.
1/22/2011 : If a creature with lifelink you control deals damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time, the ability will trigger just once. The damage dealt by that creature is a single life-gaining event.