SHARE
URL:
Link

Drifting Djinn | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Drifting Djinn is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Drifting Djinn is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Drifting Djinn

Card Name:
Drifting Djinn
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Djinn

Card Text:
Flying
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Drifting Djinn unless you pay .
Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Official Rulings for Drifting Djinn

10/4/2004 : You choose whether to pay or not on resolution. If not, then you sacrifice Drifting Djinn. You can choose to not pay if you no longer control this card on resolution.

10/1/2008 : Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.

 
 

Comments on Drifting Djinn

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Drifting Djinn. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.