SHARE
URL:
Link

Dreampod Druid | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Dreampod Druid is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Dreampod Druid is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Dreampod Druid

Card Name:
Dreampod Druid
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Druid

Card Text:
At the beginning of each upkeep, if Dreampod Druid is enchanted, put a 1/1 green Saproling creature token onto the battlefield.

Flavor Text:
"Don't mistake my creations for mere vegetation. They are my children, loyal and fierce."

Official Rulings for Dreampod Druid

6/1/2012 : Dreampod Druid's ability checks to see if it's enchanted at the beginning of each upkeep. If it's not, the ability won't trigger. If the ability triggers but Dreampod Druid isn't enchanted when that ability resolves, the ability will do nothing.

6/1/2012 : Notably, if Dreampod Druid leaves the battlefield while its ability is on the stack, that ability will use Dreampod Druid's last known information to determine whether or not it was enchanted. If it was enchanted when it left the battlefield, the ability will resolve and create a Saproling.

 
 

Comments on Dreampod Druid

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Dreampod Druid. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.