SHARE
URL:
Link

Dream Coat | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Dream Coat is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Dream Coat is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Dream Coat

Card Name:
Dream Coat
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
: Enchanted creature becomes the color or colors of your choice. Activate this ability only once each turn.

Flavor Text:
"Adopt the character of the twisting octopus, which takes on the appearance of the nearby rock. Now follow in this direction, now turn a different hue."Theognis, Elegies 1, 215

Official Rulings for Dream Coat

10/4/2004 : You can choose any single color or combination of colors. The valid colors are Black, Blue, Green, Red, and White.

10/4/2004 : The color change does not wear off at end of turn.

 
 

Comments on Dream Coat

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Dream Coat. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.