SHARE
URL:
Link

Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

2.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief

Card Name:
Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Vampire Shaman

Card Text:
Flying
: Target creature gets -0/-X until end of turn and Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief gets +X/+0 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"If our former masters would have us kneel again, they shall feel our defiance slashed across their membranes."

Official Rulings for Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief

6/15/2010 : The value of X may exceed the targeted creature's toughness. Drana's bonus is based on the value of X, regardless of what the targeted creature's toughness was.

6/15/2010 : If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time the ability resolves, the ability is countered. Drana won't get the bonus.

6/15/2010 : You may target Drana itself with its ability. For example, if you do and X is 3, Drana will become 7/1 until end of turn.

 
 

Comments on Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.