SHARE
URL:
Link

Dralnu's Crusade | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Dralnu's Crusade is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Dralnu's Crusade is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Dralnu's Crusade

Card Name:
Dralnu's Crusade
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Goblin creatures get +1/+1.
All Goblins are black and are Zombies in addition to their other creature types.

Flavor Text:
"Don't you agree that mogg intellects are improved by zombification?"
—Lord Dralnu

Official Rulings for Dralnu's Crusade

10/4/2004 : The Goblins are both Goblins and Zombies and they are black (they lose their previous color(s)).

10/4/2004 : This only affects Goblins which are on the battlefield. Ones in your graveyard, library, etc. are not changed to be black or to be Zombies.

 
 

Comments on Dralnu's Crusade

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Dralnu's Crusade. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.