SHARE
URL:
Link

Dralnu, Lich Lord | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Dralnu, Lich Lord is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Dralnu, Lich Lord is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Dralnu, Lich Lord

Card Name:
Dralnu, Lich Lord
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Zombie Wizard

Card Text:
If damage would be dealt to Dralnu, Lich Lord, sacrifice that many permanents instead.
: Target instant or sorcery card in your graveyard gains flashback until end of turn. The flashback cost is equal to its mana cost. (You may cast that card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Official Rulings for Dralnu, Lich Lord

9/25/2006 : All of the permanents are sacrificed at the same time, when the damage would have been dealt. So if Dralnu is one of the permanents you sacrifice due to its first ability, you must still sacrifice enough other permanents to equal the amount of damage that would have been dealt to it.

9/25/2006 : If you don't control enough permanents, sacrifice all permanents you control.

 
 

Comments on Dralnu, Lich Lord

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Dralnu, Lich Lord. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.