SHARE
URL:
Link

Dragon Arch | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Dragon Arch is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Dragon Arch is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Dragon Arch

Card Name:
Dragon Arch
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, : You may put a multicolored creature card from your hand onto the battlefield.

Flavor Text:
In their hunger for the arch's power, mages often forget that it only makes dragons easier to summon. It doesn't make them easier to control.

Official Rulings for Dragon Arch

10/4/2004 : A multicolored card has more than one color in its mana cost.

5/1/2007 : Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional.  When the ability resolves, you can choose not to.

 
 

Comments on Dragon Arch

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Dragon Arch. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.