SHARE
URL:
Link

Doubling Cube | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Doubling Cube is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Doubling Cube is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Doubling Cube

Card Name:
Doubling Cube
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, : Double the amount of each type of mana in your mana pool.

Flavor Text:
The cube's surface is pockmarked with jagged runes that seem to shift when unobserved.

Official Rulings for Doubling Cube

12/1/2004 : Doubling Cube's ability is a mana ability.

12/1/2004 : The "type" of mana is its color, or lack thereof (if the mana is colorless).

12/1/2004 : Any restrictions on the mana in your mana pool aren't copied. For example, if you have with no restrictions on it in your mana pool and that can be used only to cast artifact spells, you'll end up with , that can be used only to cast artifact spells, and that can be used for anything.

 
 

Comments on Doubling Cube

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Doubling Cube. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.