SHARE
URL:
Link

Dominus of Fealty | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Dominus of Fealty is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Dominus of Fealty is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Dominus of Fealty

Card Name:
Dominus of Fealty
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Spirit Avatar

Card Text:
Flying
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may gain control of target permanent until end of turn. If you do, untap it and it gains haste until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"Nothing is truly your own. It is his, whether you know it or not."
—The Seer's Parables

Official Rulings for Dominus of Fealty

8/1/2008 : If you already control the targeted permanent when the ability resolves, you still need to choose whether or not to apply the effect. If you choose to apply it, the permanent untaps and gains haste. If you don't, it doesn't.

 
 

Comments on Dominus of Fealty

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Dominus of Fealty. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.