SHARE
URL:
Link

Domineer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Domineer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Domineer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Domineer

Card Name:
Domineer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant artifact creature
You control enchanted artifact creature.

Flavor Text:
Since they haven't seen their original master for millennia, golems are eager to take orders from anyone.

Official Rulings for Domineer

12/1/2004 : The enchanted permanent must be both an artifact and a creature. Domineer can be cast only on an artifact creature. Domineer "falls off" and is put into the graveyard if the artifact creature it's enchanting stops being an artifact or stops being a creature.

 
 

Comments on Domineer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Domineer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.