SHARE
URL:
Link

Djinn of Infinite Deceits | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Djinn of Infinite Deceits is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Djinn of Infinite Deceits is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Djinn of Infinite Deceits

Card Name:
Djinn of Infinite Deceits
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Djinn

Card Text:
Flying
: Exchange control of two target nonlegendary creatures. You can't activate this ability during combat.

Flavor Text:
The winds of change have a mind of their own.

Official Rulings for Djinn of Infinite Deceits

10/17/2013 : You don’t have to control either target.

10/17/2013 : If the same player controls both creatures when the ability resolves, nothing happens.

10/17/2013 : If one of the creatures is an illegal target when the ability resolves, the exchange won’t happen. If both creatures are illegal targets, the ability will be countered.

 
 

Comments on Djinn of Infinite Deceits

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Djinn of Infinite Deceits. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.