SHARE
URL:
Link

Djinn Illuminatus | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Djinn Illuminatus is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Djinn Illuminatus is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.95
1

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Djinn Illuminatus

Card Name:
Djinn Illuminatus
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Djinn

Card Text:
( can be paid with either or .)
Flying
Each instant and sorcery spell you cast has replicate. The replicate cost is equal to its mana cost. (When you cast it, copy it for each time you paid its replicate cost. You may choose new targets for the copies.)

Official Rulings for Djinn Illuminatus

2/1/2006 : If you cast a spell that already has replicate while you have this creature on the battlefield, the spell will have two replicate abilities: one with a replicate cost as printed on it, and one with a replicate cost equal to its mana cost. (In this set, both costs are always the same.) You may use either ability, or both abilities, to replicate the spell.

2/1/2006 : If you cast an instant or sorcery spell that has in its mana cost, the value of X in the spell's replicate cost will be the same as the value of X you chose for its mana cost.

 
 
 
 

Comments on Djinn Illuminatus

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Djinn Illuminatus. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.