SHARE
URL:
Link

Divine Offering | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Divine Offering is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Divine Offering is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
8

0.00
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Divine Offering

Card Name:
Divine Offering
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Destroy target artifact. You gain life equal to its converted mana cost.

Flavor Text:
"The Phyrexians are vulnerable. Do not despair. We will prevail!"
—Juryan, rebel leader

Official Rulings for Divine Offering

10/4/2004 : If the target artifact becomes illegal before resolution, you do not gain any life.

7/1/2013 : If Divine Offering resolves, but the artifact regenerates or has indestructible, you'll still gain the life.

 
 

Comments on Divine Offering

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Divine Offering. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.