SHARE
URL:
Link

Dissipation Field | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Dissipation Field is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Dissipation Field is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Dissipation Field

Card Name:
Dissipation Field
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever a permanent deals damage to you, return it to its owner's hand.

Flavor Text:
"Strike me once, shame on you. Strike me twice . . . Well, let's just see if you can."
—Kara Vrist, Neurok agent

Official Rulings for Dissipation Field

1/1/2011 : The ability triggers whenever you're dealt any damage (not just combat damage) by any permanent (not just creatures). This includes permanents you control.

 
 

Comments on Dissipation Field

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Dissipation Field. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.