SHARE
URL:
Link

Disrupting Shoal | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Disrupting Shoal is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Disrupting Shoal is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Disrupting Shoal

Card Name:
Disrupting Shoal
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant — Arcane

Card Text:
You may exile a blue card with converted mana cost X from your hand rather than pay Disrupting Shoal's mana cost.
Counter target spell if its converted mana cost is X.

Official Rulings for Disrupting Shoal

2/1/2005 : Disrupting Shoal can target any spell, but does nothing unless that spell's converted mana cost is X.

 
 

Comments on Disrupting Shoal

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Disrupting Shoal. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.