SHARE
URL:
Link

Disrupting Scepter | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Disrupting Scepter is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Disrupting Scepter is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.95
1

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Disrupting Scepter

Card Name:
Disrupting Scepter
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, : Target player discards a card. Activate this ability only during your turn.

Flavor Text:
"True power is controlling not only the hearts of your subjects, but their minds as well."

Official Rulings for Disrupting Scepter

10/4/2004 : You can use it on yourself.

 
 

Comments on Disrupting Scepter

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Disrupting Scepter. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.