SHARE
URL:
Link

Dispense Justice | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Dispense Justice is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Dispense Justice is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
18

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Dispense Justice

Card Name:
Dispense Justice
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Target player sacrifices an attacking creature.
Metalcraft — That player sacrifices two attacking creatures instead if you control three or more artifacts.

Flavor Text:
The Accorders never strike first, but they always strike back.

Official Rulings for Dispense Justice

1/1/2011 : The targeted player chooses which attacking creature(s) to sacrifice as Dispense Justice resolves.

 
 

Comments on Dispense Justice

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Dispense Justice. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.