SHARE
URL:
Link

Dismantling Blow | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Dismantling Blow is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Dismantling Blow is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Dismantling Blow

Card Name:
Dismantling Blow
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Kicker (You may pay an additional as you cast this spell.)
Destroy target artifact or enchantment.
If Dismantling Blow was kicked, draw two cards.

Official Rulings for Dismantling Blow

10/4/2004 : If the target is not legal on resolution, the spell is countered and you do not get to draw the two cards.

 
 

Comments on Dismantling Blow

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Dismantling Blow. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.