SHARE
URL:
Link

Disintegrate | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Disintegrate is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Disintegrate is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.25
1

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Disintegrate

Card Name:
Disintegrate
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Disintegrate deals X damage to target creature or player. That creature can't be regenerated this turn. If the creature would die this turn, exile it instead.

Official Rulings for Disintegrate

10/4/2004 : The "can't regenerate" is an effect of Disintegrate and not an effect of the damage. It works even if the damage is prevented or redirected. If redirected, the damage does not take this effect with it.

10/4/2004 : Disintegrated creatures do not go to the graveyard at all before being exiled. They do not trigger abilities which trigger due to a creature going to the graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Disintegrate

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Disintegrate. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.