SHARE
URL:
Link

Discordant Spirit | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Discordant Spirit is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Discordant Spirit is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Discordant Spirit

Card Name:
Discordant Spirit
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
At the beginning of each end step, if it's an opponent's turn, put a +1/+1 counter on Discordant Spirit for each 1 damage dealt to you this turn.
At the beginning of your end step, remove all +1/+1 counters from Discordant Spirit.

Official Rulings for Discordant Spirit

10/4/2004 : This will not count damage that was prevented.

5/1/2006 : In Two-Headed Giant, triggers only once per end of turn, not once for each player.

 
 

Comments on Discordant Spirit

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Discordant Spirit. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.