Whenever a blue creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may have target player draw a card. Whenever a black creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may have target player discard a card.
Official Rulings for Dire Undercurrents
5/1/2008 : An object that's both of the listed colors will cause both abilities to trigger. You can put them on the stack in either order.
Comments on Dire Undercurrents
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Dire Undercurrents. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.