SHARE
URL:
Link

Diplomatic Immunity | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Diplomatic Immunity is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Diplomatic Immunity is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Diplomatic Immunity

Card Name:
Diplomatic Immunity
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Shroud (A permanent with shroud can't be the target of spells or abilities.)
Enchanted creature has shroud.

Official Rulings for Diplomatic Immunity

10/4/2004 : Shroud does not apply until after it is on the battlefield, so it can be the target of a spell while it is on the stack.

 
 

Comments on Diplomatic Immunity

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Diplomatic Immunity. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.