SHARE
URL:
Link

Dimir Aqueduct | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Dimir Aqueduct is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Dimir Aqueduct is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Dimir Aqueduct

Card Name:
Dimir Aqueduct
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
Dimir Aqueduct enters the battlefield tapped.
When Dimir Aqueduct enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.
: Add to your mana pool.

Official Rulings for Dimir Aqueduct

4/15/2013 : If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.

 
 

Comments on Dimir Aqueduct

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Dimir Aqueduct. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.