SHARE
URL:
Link

Diaochan, Artful Beauty | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Diaochan, Artful Beauty is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Diaochan, Artful Beauty is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Diaochan, Artful Beauty

Card Name:
Diaochan, Artful Beauty
Casting Cost:
Type:

Card Text:
: Destroy target creature of your choice, then destroy target creature of an opponent's choice. Activate this ability only during your turn, before attackers are declared.

Official Rulings for Diaochan, Artful Beauty

9/20/2013 : If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn.

 
 

Comments on Diaochan, Artful Beauty

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Diaochan, Artful Beauty. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.