SHARE
URL:
Link

Desperate Charge | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Desperate Charge is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Desperate Charge is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Desperate Charge

Card Name:
Desperate Charge
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Creatures you control get +2/+0 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"Lieutenants dishonored, corpses carted home; The general raises troops again to take revenge."

Official Rulings for Desperate Charge

10/1/2009 : Desperate Charge affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. A creature that enters the battlefield later in the turn won't get +2/+0.

 
 

Comments on Desperate Charge

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Desperate Charge. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.