SHARE
URL:
Link

Desecrator Hag | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Desecrator Hag is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Desecrator Hag is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.25
2

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Desecrator Hag

Card Name:
Desecrator Hag
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Hag

Card Text:
When Desecrator Hag enters the battlefield, return to your hand the creature card in your graveyard with the greatest power. If two or more cards are tied for greatest power, you choose one of them.

Flavor Text:
Loose earth is not a burial but an appetizer.

Official Rulings for Desecrator Hag

8/1/2008 : This ability doesn't target a card. It will determine which card is returned to your hand as it resolves. If there's a tie, you choose which of the tied cards to return to your hand at that time.

8/1/2008 : If the creature card has "*" in its power or toughness, the ability that defines "*" works in all zones.

 
 

Comments on Desecrator Hag

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Desecrator Hag. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.