Desecration Demon | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Desecration Demon is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Desecration Demon
At the beginning of each combat, any opponent may sacrifice a creature. If a player does, tap Desecration Demon and put a +1/+1 counter on it.
Official Rulings for Desecration Demon
10/1/2012 : Each opponent in turn order may choose to sacrifice a creature, even if an opponent already chose to sacrifice a creature that combat. Desecration Demon will have a maximum of one +1/+1 counter put on it each combat, no matter how many creatures were sacrificed.