SHARE
URL:
Link

Derevi, Empyrial Tactician | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Derevi, Empyrial Tactician is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Derevi, Empyrial Tactician is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Derevi, Empyrial Tactician

Card Name:
Derevi, Empyrial Tactician
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Bird Wizard

Card Text:
Flying
Whenever Derevi, Empyrial Tactician enters the battlefield or a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, you may tap or untap target permanent.
: Put Derevi onto the battlefield from the command zone.

Official Rulings for Derevi, Empyrial Tactician

10/17/2013 : You can activate Derevi’s last ability only when it is in the command zone.

10/17/2013 : When you activate Derevi’s last ability, you’re not casting Derevi as a spell. The ability can’t be countered by something that counters only spells. The ability isn’t subject to the additional cost of casting commanders from the command zone.

 
 

Comments on Derevi, Empyrial Tactician

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Derevi, Empyrial Tactician. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.