SHARE
URL:
Link

Demonlord of Ashmouth | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Demonlord of Ashmouth is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Demonlord of Ashmouth is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Demonlord of Ashmouth

Card Name:
Demonlord of Ashmouth
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Demon

Card Text:
Flying
When Demonlord of Ashmouth enters the battlefield, exile it unless you sacrifice another creature.
Undying (When this creature dies, if it had no +1/+1 counters on it, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control with a +1/+1 counter on it.)

Official Rulings for Demonlord of Ashmouth

5/1/2012 : Demonlord of Ashmouth's enters-the-battlefield ability will trigger no matter how it entered the battlefield, including because of its undying ability.

5/1/2012 : You don't have to sacrifice another creature, even if you control one. You may choose to exile Demonlord of Ashmouth.

 
 

Comments on Demonlord of Ashmouth

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Demonlord of Ashmouth. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.