SHARE
URL:
Link

Demonic Appetite | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Demonic Appetite is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Demonic Appetite is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
29

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Demonic Appetite

Card Name:
Demonic Appetite
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature you control
Enchanted creature gets +3/+3.
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice a creature.

Flavor Text:
"Morality is just shorthand for the constraints of being powerless."
—Ob Nixilis

Official Rulings for Demonic Appetite

6/15/2010 : When Demonic Appetite's triggered ability resolves, you may sacrifice the creature enchanted by Demonic Appetite. If you control no other creatures, you'll have to sacrifice that one.

6/15/2010 : If another player gains control of either Demonic Appetite or the enchanted creature (but not both), Demonic Appetite will be enchanting an illegal permanent. The Aura will be put into its owner's graveyard as a state-based action.

 
 

Comments on Demonic Appetite

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Demonic Appetite. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.