SHARE
URL:
Link

Delif's Cube | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Delif's Cube is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Delif's Cube is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Delif's Cube

Card Name:
Delif's Cube
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, : This turn, when target creature you control attacks and isn't blocked, it assigns no combat damage this turn and you put a cube counter on Delif's Cube.
, Remove a cube counter from Delif's Cube: Regenerate target creature.

Official Rulings for Delif's Cube

10/4/2004 : If you use the ability after blockers are declared, it won't trigger at all. So you want to use it before blockers are declared.

10/4/2004 : This card has an activated ability that creates a triggered ability which watches the target creature.

4/15/2013 : An ability that triggers when something "attacks and isn't blocked" triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.

 
 

Comments on Delif's Cube

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Delif's Cube. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.