Morph (You may cast this face down as a 2/2 creature for . Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.) When Defender of the Order is turned face up, creatures you control get +0/+2 until end of turn.
Official Rulings for Defender of the Order
10/4/2004 : The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield.
Comments on Defender of the Order
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Defender of the Order. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.