SHARE
URL:
Link

Declaration of Naught | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Declaration of Naught is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Declaration of Naught is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Declaration of Naught

Card Name:
Declaration of Naught
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
As Declaration of Naught enters the battlefield, name a card.
: Counter target spell with the chosen name.

Flavor Text:
Every story, even a faerie tale, comes to an end.

Official Rulings for Declaration of Naught

4/1/2008 : You can name either half of a split card, but not both. If a player casts the half with the chosen name, it can be targeted by the second ability. In addition, if a player casts a fused split spell with the chosen name, it can be targeted by the second ability.

 
 

Comments on Declaration of Naught

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Declaration of Naught. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.